Quantum Optics Lab

Treutlein Group


Group members


Former members

Prof. Dr. Janik WoltersNow ECDF-Professor at the DLR Institute of Optical Sensors/TU Berlin
Dr. Baptiste GouraudNow at iXblue Photonics, Besançon, France
Simone PengueNow in the Lim group at the Biozentrum in Basel
Dr. Andrew HorsleyNow at the Australian National University, Canberra
Dr. Aline VochezerNow at ifm, Tettnang, Germany
Dr. Andreas JöckelNow at the BKW, Bern.
Dr. Lucas BeguinNow postdoc in the Reichel group, LKB Paris.
Dr. Baptiste Allard Now scientist at Laboratoire Collisions Agrégats Réactivité, Toulouse, France.
Dr. Tobias Kampschulte Now scientist at Universität Ulm, Germany.
Dr. Guan-Xiang Du Now at MPI for Biophysical Chemistry, Göttingen and assistant professor at Nanjing University of Posts and Telecommunications.
Dr. Caspar Ockeloen Now postdoc in the Sillanpää group, Aalto University, Finland.
Dr. Maria Korppi Now at Wello, Espoo, Finland.
Thomas Lauber Now at Simon-Kucher & Partners, Zurich, Switzerland.
Dr. Matthew T. Rakher Now scientist at HRL Laboratories, Malibu, California.
Dr. Max F. Riedel Now consulting at Siemens Corporate Technology University Relations, Munich.
Dr. Pascal Böhi Now at ITM-predictive Suisse.
Dr. Stephan Camerer Now at the European Patent office, Munich.
Dr. Jad Halimeh Now postdoc in the Piazza group at the mpipks, Dresden
Dr. Johannes Hoffrogge Now at Wilhelm & Beck Patentanwälte
Prof. Dr. David Hunger Now Professor at the Karlsruher Institute für Technologie, Karlsruhe.
Matthias Mader Now in David Hunger's team in the Hänsch group.