Congratulations to the winners of the Ehrenfest award


For their paper Bell Correlations in a Bose-Einstein Condensate, Roman Schmied, Jean-Daniel Bancal, Baptiste Allard, Matteo Fadel, Valerio Scarani, Philipp Treutlein and Nicolas Sangouard have won the Paul Ehrenfest best paper award for quantum foundations 2017. Pictured (left to right) are Philipp, Jean-Daniel, Matteo, Nicolas, and Roman at the award ceremony in Vienna earlier today.