Former members

Dr. Chun Tat Ngai 
Clara Piekarski 
Michael Vogelpohl 
Jiajie Guo 
Dr. Matteo Fadel 
Dr. Thomas Karg 
Fabrizio Volante 
Simon Josephy 
Dr. Claus Gärtner 
Björn Cotting 
PD Dr. Roman Schmied 
Dr. Boris Décamps 
Prof. Dr. Janik WoltersNow ECDF-Professor at the DLR Institute of Optical Sensors/TU Berlin
Dr. Baptiste GouraudNow at iXblue Photonics, Besançon, France
Simone Pengue Now in the Lim group at the Biozentrum in Basel
Dr. Andrew HorsleyNow at the Australian National University, Canberra
Dr. Aline Vochezer Now at ifm, Tettnang, Germany
Dr. Andreas JöckelNow at the BKW, Bern.
Dr. Lucas Beguin Now postdoc in the Reichel group, LKB Paris.
Dr. Baptiste AllardNow scientist at Laboratoire Collisions Agrégats Réactivité, Toulouse, France.
Dr. Tobias KampschulteNow scientist at Universität Ulm, Germany.
Dr. Guan-Xiang DuNow at MPI for Biophysical Chemistry, Göttingen and assistant professor at Nanjing University of Posts and Telecommunications. 
Dr. Caspar OckeloenNow postdoc in the Sillanpää group, Aalto University, Finland.
Dr. Maria KorppiNow at Wello, Espoo, Finland.
Thomas LauberNow at Simon-Kucher & Partners, Zurich, Switzerland.
Dr. Matthew T. RakherNow scientist at HRL Laboratories, Malibu, California.
Dr. Max F. RiedelNow consulting at Siemens Corporate Technology University Relations, Munich.
Dr. Pascal BöhiNow at ITM-predictive Suisse.
Dr. Stephan CamererNow at the European Patent office, Munich.
Dr. Jad HalimehNow postdoc in the Piazza group at the mpipks, Dresden
Dr. Johannes HoffroggeNow at Wilhelm & Beck Patentanwälte
Prof. Dr. David HungerNow Professor at the Karlsruher Institute für Technologie, Karlsruhe.
Matthias MaderNow in David Hunger's team in the Hänsch group.